Our Staff

 


District 230 and Victor J. Andrew High School Staff

District 230 Superintendent

Dr. Robert Nolting

Andrew High School Principal

Abir Othman

Associate Principals

Brian Nolan


Sara Smith

Athletic Director

Kevin McKeown


Kmckeown@d230.org


708-342-5838

Assistant AD

Jeff Keane


Jkeane@d230.org


342-5826

Athletic Secretary

Dina Zorich


 DZorich@d230.org


342-5839

Athletic Trainers

Chris Erickson (Head Trainer)


Jeannie Frost


708-342-4514

Fall Sports Coaching Staff

Boys' Cross Country

 Bobby Matz


Rmatz@d230.org

Football

Adam Lewandowski


Alewandowski@d230.org

Boys' Golf

 Wally Zukowski


Wzukowski@d230.org

Boys' Soccer

Loren Zolk


Lzolk@d230.org

Girls' Cross Country

 Mark Luttrell


Mluttrell@d230.org

Girls' Golf

 Tim O’Shea


Toshea@d230.org 

Girls' Tennis

 Mike Maratea


Mikemaratea@comcast.net 

Girls' Swimming/Diving

Frank Muchna


Fcmpooo@comcast.net 

Girls' Volleyball

Emily Connolly


Elmcginnis@gmail.com

Winter Sports Coaching Staff

Boys' Basketball

Dave Wilson


Dwilson@d230.org

                        Boys' Bowling

 Mark Lobes


Mlobes@d230.org

Boys' Swimming/Diving

Frank Muchna


Fcmpooo@comcast.net 

Wrestling

Pete Kowalczuk


pkowalczuk@d230.org

Girls' Basketball

 Bobby Matz


Rmatz@d230.org

Girls' Bowling

Katie Gibson


Kgibson@d230.org

 Girls' Gymnastics

 Allison Hack


Allisonhack@gmail.com

Competitive Cheerleading

Candice Kehr


Candicekehr@hotmail.com

Competitive Dance

Julie Mattix


Jmattix@d230.org

Spring Sports Coaching Staff

Boys' Baseball

Dave Dehaan


Ddehaan@d230.org

Boys' Gymnastics

Allison Hack


Allisonhack@gmail.com

Boys' Lacrosse

Jim Ramazinski


JRamazinski@d230.org

Boys' Tennis

Mike Maratea


Mikemaratea@comcast.net 

Boys' Track & Field

Quinn Holler


qholler@d230.org

Boys' Volleyball

Troy Hari


thari@d230.org

Boys' Water Polo

Shawn Walsh


swalsh@d230.org

Badminton

Kira Maciejewski


kmaciejewski@d230.org

Girls' Softball

Alyssa Gunther


agunther@d230.org

Girls' Soccer

Loren Zolk 


Lzolk@d230.org

Girls' Track & Field

Mark Luttrell


Mluttrell@d230.org

Girls' Water Polo

Gary Young


gyoung@d230.org