Our Staff

WAUCONDA MIDDLE SCHOOL


 

Position

Name

Superintendent

Dr. David Wilm

Principal

Mr. Daniel Stoller

Athletic Director

Anthony Kuzera - akuzera@d118.org

AD Secretary

Raquel Savage - rsavage@d118.org

Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Basketball - Boys

6/7th Grade Coach


Matt Langford - mlangford@d118.org


8th Grade Coach


James Brown - jpbrown@d118.org

Basketball - Girls

6/7th Grade Coach:


Ryan Beverley - rbeverley@d118.org


8th Grade Coach:


James Brown - jpbrown@d118.org

Cheerleading

Allison Richmond


arichmond@d118.org

Cross Country - Coed

Coaches:


Erin Hlinak - ehlinak@d118.org


Cindy Wegener - cwegener@d118.org


 Paul Iuorio - piuorio@d118.org

 

 


 

Pom Pons

Head Coach:


Marissa Goodman - mgoodman@d118.org


Kate Filipp - kfilipp@d118.org


 

Soccer - Boys

Head Coaches:


Maggie Baum - mbaum@d118.org


 

Soccer - Girls

Head Coach:


Maggie Baum - mbaum@d118.org


 

Track and Field Coed

Head Coaches:


Erin Hlinak - ehlinak@d118.org


Cindy Wegener - cwegener@d118.org


Assistant Coaches:


Lisa Leoni - lleoni@d118.org


Paul Iuorio - piuorio@d118.org


Amy Saphir - asaphir@d118.org

 

 

Volleyball - Girls

6/7th Grade Coach:


Katie Patterson - kpatterson@d118.org


8th Grade Coach:


Kristen Deporter - kdeporter@d118.org

Wrestling

Head Coach:


Tim Kramer - tkramer52@hotmail.com


Assistant Coaches:


Yael Garcia