Our Staff

MARLOWE MIDDLE SCHOOL

Position

Name

Principal

Mr. William Johnson


WJohnson@district158.org

Assistant Principal/Athletic Director

Gabrielle Clark


gclark@district158.org

Assistant Principal

Jill Pearce

Assistant Principal

Teresa Brandt

Athletics/Activities Secretary

Sangeeta Gourikrishna


SGourikrishna@district158.org

Coaching Staff

Sport

Coach

Basketball - BOYS

8th Grade


Ryan Frederick- Head coach


Chris Danner-Assistant  coach


7th Grade


Adam Reed- Head coach


Joel Bosman- Assistant  coach





 

Cheerleading

Carrie Kourtev

Poms/Dance

Sarah Moran


Elizabeth Fishman

Cross Country 

Shannon Choklad (Head Coach)


schoklad@district158.org


Amy Disabato (Assistant Coach)


Anette Rizzo (Assistant Coach)

 


Track

Jessica Perry (Head Coach - BOYS)


Asistant Coach:


8th Grade - Haley Sabie


7th Grade - Jacob Halverson


6th Grade - Michael Zarley


 


Ryan Fredreick ( Head Coach- GIRLS)


Asistant Coach:


8th Grade - Amy Disabato


7th Grade - Liz Schields


6th Grade -  Madison Overly

Basketball - GIRLS

8th GRADE


Head Coach - Mr. Elder


Assistant Coach - Tricia Baltzersen


7th GRADE
Head Coach - Chris Danner


Assistant Coach - John Cannon 


 

Volleyball - Girls


 


 


 


 


 


 


 


 


Volleyball- Boys

8th garde 
Chris Heward- Head Coach


cheward@district158.org


Tricia Baltzersen


 


7th Grade


Kelli Renfro - Head Coach


krenfro@district158.org


Brianna DeCicco


 


Coach - Marchand

Wrestling

 


Dave Joslyn


Frank Vitucci


Tyler Cerny