Who We Are

Metea Valley High School is a high school in Aurora, Illinois that opened in August 2009 in DuPage County. Our school enrollment falls under 3,000 students. The school is one of four high schools operated by the Indian Prairie School District. Those other high schools are Waubonsie Valley High School, Wheatland Academy, and Neuqua Valley High School.