Who We Are

La Moille High School is a four year public high school located at 801 S. Main Street in La Moille, IL, a small village in Bureau County.  The La Moille Community Unit School District #303 is comprised of Van Orin Elementary (K-3), Allen Jr. High School (4-8), and        La Moille High School.  The district is comprised of the towns of Arlington, Van Orin, and La Moille. 

La Moille High Schools athletic teams are called the Lions and the Lady Lions.  La Moille currently co-op's with Ohio High School in volleyball, boys and girls basketball, cheer, baseball and softball.  All other sports involve a co-op with Amboy High School.   La Moille currently belongs to the Little Ten Conference.